Sadness and Happiness

Sadness and Happiness. These two folks are as certain as Death and Taxes -I haven’t heard of someone who hasn’t met them yet-. The thing is, we should learn how to handle them: when we find Happiness we shouldn’t get sad for fear of finding Sadness and when we find Sadness we should get happy in hopes of finding Happiness…

Today I am sad but I will cheer up because I know that nothing lasts forever and what is wrong now will become right. I’ll keep my head up all the time…

Leave a Reply

